South Tamil School of Western Australia (Since 1980)

தெற்கு தமிழ்ப்பள்ளி

எங்களை தொடர்பு கொள்ள

Contact Us

School Administration Board Contact Details

Name Role Email Contact #
Shiyam Raveendranathan Director operations@stswa.org.au 0449 026 397
Sivamainthan Kamalanathan Secretary administration@stswa.org.au 0435 758 116
Umakanthan Selvanayagam Treasurer finance@stswa.org.au 0424 050 905
Alankes Arunthavarajah WACE / ATAR Coordinator wace.atar@stswa.org.au 0418 910 544
Sasiharan Opilamany Exams Coordinator exams@stswa.org.au 0470 074 812
Sabareeswaran Ponnia Pillai Safety Coordinator safety@stswa.org.au 0413 230 332
Rathinavel Krishnamurthi Language & Cultural Interests Development Coordinator tamil@stswa.org.au 0469 376 932
Prasanna Saravanamuthu Events Coordinator events@stswa.org.au 0470 590 697
Prasanth Thiyagalingam Technology Coordinator technology@stswa.org.au 0430 797 931
Pranalan Subramaniam Communications Coordinator, Website Administrator communications@stswa.org.au 0405 675 244
Thanikaipalan Thanihasalampillai Community Engagement Coordinator community@stswa.org.au 0430 448 099

School Administration Board Contact Details

Name / Role / Email / Contact #

Shiyam Raveendranathan

Director

Sivamainthan Kamalanathan

Secretary

Umakanthan Selvanayagam

Treasurer

Alankes Arunthavarajah

WACE / ATAR Coordinator

Sasiharan Opilamany

Exams Coordinator

Sabareeswaran Ponnia Pillai

Safety Coordinator

Rathinavel Krishnamurthi

Language & Cultural Interests Development Coordinator

Prasanna Saravanamuthu

Events Coordinator

Prasanth Thiyagalingam

Technology Coordinator

Pranalan Subramaniam

Communications Coordinator, Website Administrator

Thanikaipalan Thanihasalampillai

Community Engagement Coordinator

Contact Info

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a simple question or a valuable suggestion, We are here to assist. 

Contact Form

Subscribe to Our Announcements

Subscribe now and receive important announcements and much more!